Term Dates

Term and Holiday Dates

Holiday Dates 2018-19

Summer

Re-open

9.00am

Wednesday 5 September 2018

       
       

Autumn Mid Term

Close

3.00pm

Friday 26 October 2018

 

Re-open

9.00am

Monday 5 November 2018

       
       

Christmas

Close

1.00pm

Friday 21 December 2018

 

Re-open

9.00am

Tuesday 8 January 2019

       
       

Spring Mid Term

Close

3.00pm

Friday 22 February 2019

 

Re-open

9.00am

Monday 4 March 2019

       
       

Easter

Close

3.00pm

Friday 12 April 2019

 

Re-open

9.00am

Tuesday 30 April 2019

       
       

May Day

Closed

 3.00pm

Friday 3 May 2019

   Re-open 9.00am Tuesday 7 May 2019
       

Summer Mid Term

Close

3.00pm

Friday 24 May 2019

 

Re-open

9.00am

Monday 3 June 2019

       
       

Summer

Close

1.00pm

Friday 19 July 2019

Staff Training Days

Monday 3rd September 2018

Tuesday 4thSeptember 2018

Monday 7th January 2019

Monday 29th April 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019