Term Dates

Term and Holiday Dates

2017 / 18

 

Summer

Re-open

9.00am

Tuesday 5 September 2017

       
       

Autumn Mid Term

Close

3.00pm

Friday 20 October 2017

 

Re-open

9.00am

Monday 30 October 2017

       
       

Christmas

Close

1.00pm

Friday 22 December 2017

 

Re-open

9.00am

Tuesday 9 January 2018

       
       

Spring Mid Term

Close

3.00pm

Friday 9 February 2018

 

Re-open

9.00am

Monday 19 February 2018

       
       

Easter

Close

3.00pm

Thursday 29 March 2018

 

Re-open

9.00am

Tuesday 17 April 2018

       
       

May Day

Closed

 

Monday 7 May 2018

       
       

Summer Mid Term

Close

3.00pm

Friday 25 May 2018

 

Re-open

9.00am

Monday 4 June 2018

       
       

Summer

Close

1.00pm

Friday 20 July 2018

Staff Training Days

Friday 1 September 2017

Monday 4 September 2017

Friday 5 January 2018

Monday 8 January 2018

Monday 16 April 2018